



## **MATOSHRI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHANORE**

Tal. Yeola, Dist. Nashik. 423401

Approved by : AICTE, DTE, PCI, MSBTE, DBATU & Govt. of Maharashtra.

■ Web: www.mipdhanore.com ■ Email: mipdhanore2018@gmail.com ■ Phone: 02559 - 267565

### **DEPARTMENT OF TRAINING & PLACEMENT.**

# LIST OF STUDENTS –HIGHER EDUCATION (ASESSMENT YEAR -2022-23)

Sr.NO	NAME OF CANDIDATES	NAME OF INSTITUTE	COURSE
1	Sanap Rushikesh	S.N.D. College Of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
2	Hemangi Aher	S.N.D.College Of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
3	Nerkar Sakshi	S.N.D.College Of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
4	Vyapari Sakshi	M.A.B.D. IPR, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
5	Borhade Suvarna	M.A.B.D.IPR, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
6	Sonawane Sarthak	SRES, Sanjivani College Of Pharmaceutical Education &	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
		Research, Kopargaon, Dist-Ahemednaga. R	
7.	Pund Sonali	Santoshimata Education Society, College Of Pharmacy,	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
		Panhalsathe, Tal-Yeola, Nashik.	
8.	Bhagwat Akshada	Sapkal College Of Pharmacy, Nashik	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
9.	Aher Vidya	M.A.B.D.Colleg Of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
10.	Khandekar Anamika	R.J.S College Of Pharmacy, Kopargaon, Ahemednagar.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm



#### **Matoshri Education Society's**

## **MATOSHRI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHANORE**

Tal. Yeola, Dist. Nashik. 423401

Approved by : AICTE, DTE, PCI, MSBTE, DBATU & Govt. of Maharashtra.

■ Web: www.mipdhanore.com ■ Email: mipdhanore2018@gmail.com ■ Phone: 02559 - 267565

Sr.NO	NAME OF CANDIDATES	NAME OF INSTITUTE	COURSE
11.	Dube Sandip	M.A.B.D.Colleg Of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Tal-Yeola, Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
12.	Dabhade Shrushti	Dr.Kolpe Institute Of Pharamacy, Kolpewadi, Tal-Kopargaon, Dist-Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
13.	Khade Gayatri	Gajanan Maharaj College Of Arts, Commerce & Science, Nandagaon, Dist-Nashik.	First Year Bachelor Of Science
14.	Kakad Ishwar	R.J.S College Of Pharmacy, Koargaon, Dist-Ahemednagar.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
15.	Tambe Gitesh	Shri Sai College Of Pharmacy,Phandala	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
16.	Avhad Sakshi	S.N.D College Of Pharmacy, Babhulgaon, Yeola, Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
17.	Lute Omkar	Sandip Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science, Mahiravani, Nashik	Direct Second Year B.Bharm
18.	Kshatriy Brijesh	Asian Institute Of Pharmacy, Pathardi, Nashik.	Direct Second Year B.Bharm

HOD Principal